Posted by: Genichiro | March 26, 2013

[Tonde] Yuru Yuri ♪♪ – 12

YY2_012

Yes, finally, after, like 10 million years, we finally got this done. Onion kinda disappeared, and I kinda died… again, but yeah, time for me to get back to fansubbing again. I may or may not make a batch torrent. Might just wait until I do the BDs. I plan to do BD releases for both S1 and S2 at some point in time, assuming I don’t die again. Please note from this point forward, everything I encode will be 10-bit mkv only. If you can’t play that right, get the latest version of CCCP. Anyway, I’ve rambled enough. Enjoy!

Mega|Tonde|Nyaa

 


Responses

  1. >Hey, Mirror! Who’s the fairest in this world?
    This isn’t the script I edited and QC’d to perfection.

  2. Thnk you bro! I love you!

    • Sis, actually, and you’re welcome. :3

  3. I-is… Is this real life?

    • Um… yes?


Leave a comment

Categories