Posted by: Genichiro | March 3, 2012

Astarotte no Omocha! BD 04

Image

It’s been a little while since the last time I released something. Sorry about that, between Katsucon and getting this really awful cold, I haven’t had all that much time to work on fansubbing. Anyway, I’m not going to have a DDL to go with this one; it takes an obnoxious amount of time to upload, and the uploads always break at least one time, while I’m trying, resulting in my having to put off a release, so I’m going to skip that pain in the rear this time around. If someone with better luck wants to serve as a DDL provider for us, feel free to contact me, I’d be more than happy to accommodate you. Otherwise, there’s always the bot in the IRC channel if you need DDL that badly. Anyway, enough of my ranting, that maybe half of you actually read, there’s the episode. Enjoy! :3
―――――――――――――――――――――
Torrents
MKV
Tondemonai Nyaatorrents
MP4
Tondemonai Nyaatorrents
DDL – IRC (Tonde|Rin)
MKV: /msg Tonde|Rin xdcc send #73
MP4: /msg Tonde|Rin xdcc send #74
―――――――――――――――――――――
 Full list of Lotte releases


Responses

  1. i really wanna DL this series but all torrents are dead T___T
    is there anything anyone can do 😦 i have EP 1 an EP 2 in 1080 an EP 3 is at 88% an EP 4 is at 66% also in 1080p
    i really want the MP4 release but its dead 😦

    • My tracker has regular downtime, due to my not having a dedicated server to run it (servers cost money). Try again now, it should be going. Unless there’s some kind of error, I seed everything on my tracker while it’s active.

  2. thx for the episode, downloading

  3. YES ITS WORKING NOW 😀 thanks a million ton Genichiro 😀

  4. oh yeah 1 last question ^^” will EP 5-12 be in 1080p too or is it only 1-4 ?

    • All the rest will be 1080p, too. :3

  5. yay im so really happy to hear that 😀

    • Hopefully I’ll have 5 out late Friday/early Saturday
      Or not. Forgot to encode one of the videos. Oops. Well, just means I can double release 5 and 6 next week. XD

  6. awesome news 😉 i will be waiting 🙂

    • I’m glad to see another person pumped up about our releases. Gives me the energy to keep popping them out! :3

      • of course i am 😀 an my fiancee is too 🙂 she loved EP 1 i sent her as a preview 🙂

      • Awesome! Glad to hear it :3

  7. yes its very awesome 🙂
    that`s good 🙂 im sorry to say its only this series im interested in tho ^^” i have Yuri Yuri ^^”

  8. I made sure to get 5 encoded, and I’m halfway done encoding 6. If things go really well, I might even have them out as early as late Wednesday/Early Thursday. :3

    • that`s so cool to hear 😀
      i could hug you for this :3
      i will be waiting 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

