Posted by: Genichiro | January 21, 2012

Astarotte no Omocha! BD 03

I guess it’s about time I finally started doing some things again. Why haven’t I been doing too much over the past couple of months? Well, it’s complicated. I’ll spare you guys the details and just say that after losing my house and getting into a fight with my friends, I lost all motivation to do anything. Life goes on, though, and I want to get things done again. I want to get done the Lotte BDs before I try to burden myself with anything else for the moment. Also, I’m going to be using mediafire for the time being for providing DDL. Unfortunately, I have to split the files this way, but without my own personal download server, that’s how I’ll have to do it for the time being. I’m not going to re-upload everything that was on MU. If you need DDL for older releases, there’s my bot on IRC for the works I’ve participated in. Enough with the theatrics, here’s your release.
―――――――――――――――――――――
Torrents
MKV
Tondemonai Nyaatorrents
MP4
Tondemonai Nyaatorrents
DDL – Mediafire
MKV
Part1 Part2 Part3 Part4 Part5
MP4
Part1 Part2 Part3 Part4 Part5
DDL – IRC (Tonde|Rin)
MKV: /msg Tonde|Rin xdcc send #71
MP4: /msg Tonde|Rin xdcc send #72
―――――――――――――――――――――
Full list of Lotte releases


Responses

  1. thanks for the chapter


Leave a Reply

Categories

