Posted by: Genichiro | August 30, 2011

Astarotte no Omocha! 11-12

Well, between all the personal drama and natural disasters, I’ve finally managed to get this done. It irks me how long this took, and I’m sorry for all those who have had to wait, but at long last, I can finally deliver. Yay. I plan to do the BDs at some point, as well, assuming I can get raws for all of them. No promises on how long that’s going to take, though, since things just love to keep happening to me no matter how hard I try to avoid them. Anyway, you all waited long enough, so here it is, enjoy.

Astarotte no Omocha! 11
Torrents
AVI
Tondemonai Nyaatorrents Anirena
MKV
Tondemonai Nyaatorrents Anirena
MP4
Tondemonai Nyaatorrents Anirena

DDL – Megaupload
AVI MKV MP4

Astarotte no Omocha! 12
Torrents
AVI
Tondemonai Nyaatorrents Anirena
MKV
Tondemonai Nyaatorrents Anirena
MP4
Tondemonai Nyaatorrents Anirena

DDL – Megaupload
AVI MKV MP4

Astarotte no Omocha! Batch
Torrents
AVI
Tondemonai Nyaatorrents Anirena
MKV
Tondemonai Nyaatorrents Anirena
MP4
Tondemonai Nyaatorrents Anirena

Full list of Lotte releases


Responses

  1. Thnks, thnks, thnak you very much
    I love you bro…

  2. hooray my life is complete now

  3. i love you

  4. Yay for being loved. :3

  5. Appreciate the hard work. Thanks a lot for completing this ^^

    Been looking forward to it; now I can finish watching it, at last. 😀

  6. Will you guys be doing the OVA as well?

    • The general consensus is yes, we will be doing it. We’ll see, though, I don’t want to make any promises I’m not sure I can keep.

  7. Raw acquired work should begin when onion gets on.

  8. I sure hope Onion didn’t die. I promised myself I’d wait for Tonde’s Yuru Yuri releases.

    • Im not dead. I just lack motivation recently because the first 1 or 2 weeks of a new school year take some time to get used to. Im pretty much settled in now, so right after we release the lotte ova ill hopefully have a yuru yuri release too.

      • Oh right, I forgot about school. I’m on the second to last week of my fourth quarter. Then I have a week of vacation, then right into next quarter (hooray for taking my long awaited Japanese class). I haven’t done much of anything other than school stuff these past two weeks. ;_;

      • Well im all settled in now so i should be able to get more active as long as Atvrcr stands by and motivates me xD

  9. random boredness

    • Dont worry. The lotte ova is all translated and good to go for encoding. Waiting on Genichiro 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

