Posted by: Genichiro | May 28, 2011

Astarotte no Omocha! 07

I meant to get this one out a couple of days ago, but I ended up getting busy with various things. Things kinda got lost somewhere between house hunting and celebrating my brother’s birthday. Oh well, that’s how it goes sometimes, right? My word of advice for the day: if there are bars on the windows, they’re probably there for a reason. In this case, it was because of the day care… with people drinking, en masse, on the front steps. Disturbing, no? The realtor couldn’t get out of there fast enough. Oh, and I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE ANOTHER TRANSLATOR JOIN THE GROUP. Alright, enjoy your subs!

Torrents
AVI
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena

MKV
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena

MP4
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena

Direct Download
Megaupload
AVI
MKV
MP4

Full list of Lotte releases


Responses

  1. Font not shown in mkv version.
    Tried both MPC (CCCP) and VLC.
    The other episodes are ok though.

    • Odd; I just double checked to make sure I attached the fonts; are you using the most up to date versions?

      • Just in case it’s the font style that’s different from the other episodes.
        Also verified that episodes 3 & 4 also have this same issue.
        I’m using MPC from CCCP 10-10-10 and VLC 1.1.10

      • I don’t know, then. I didn’t do anything different for those episodes than I did for the others, so I haven’t a clue to what the problem could be. 😦

  2. Ok, I used mkvmerge and verified that episodes 3,4,5 & 7 are missing the TrueTrpe Font File attachment called “tt0209m_0”. Episodes 1,2 & 6 already have that font attachment..
    Then I used mkvextractgui2 to extract the attached font tt0209m_0 from episode 6 and used mkvmerge to remux the episodes that didn’t have that font attachment.
    Now episodes 3,4,5 & 7 have the correct font. ^_^

    • :O

    • Yeah, that’s the right file. I don’t attach them with mkvmerge; I attach them to the sub file in Aegisub. Since that apparently only wants to work about half the time, I’ll just attach the fonts with mkvmerge from now on.

  3. Oh wow, I’ve missed a lot of stuff. Glad you guys are still going!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

