Posted by: Genichiro | May 23, 2011

Astarotte no Omocha! 06

You know, I’ve been kind of bummed about hearing about Macho Man passing on. I couldn’t tell you why, since I wasn’t a serious fan of his. He was awesome back in the day, though. I know his Slim Jim adds made quite the impression on me, since I was a brat at the time. Well, anyway, REQUIRED WE NEED MORE TRANSLATORS PART. Okay, you can have your subs now.

Torrents
AVI
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena

MKV
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena

MP4
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena

Megaupload
AVI
MKV
MP4

Full list of Lotte releases

RIP “Macho Man” Randy Savage
November 15, 1952 – May 20, 2011
A tribute I found on YouTube:


Responses

  1. Thanks! Now how about fixing that name, though? Considering the origin of the names in this series, the correct spelling should be Solveig.

    • Solveik, by the Manga translations, which my TLs havn’t been reading, apparently. They’ve gotten a few wrong; I’ve been trying to catch them as we go along, though. Nothing to make a v2 over, but if and when we do BD rips, I’ll correct the names. Thanks for pointing that out for us.

      • I still stand by my version of the name. A quick Google search pretty much confirms it as the correct version of this name, apparently even with its own Wikipedia page.

      • I noticed; the wiki and facepalms scanlation of the manga give two different versions. The pronunciation would favor Solveig, I suppose. The scanlators only had katakana to go by. Solvieg wins, then.


Leave a Reply

Categories

