Posted by: Genichiro | April 30, 2011

Astarotte no Omocha! 03

Yay for another release! So, anyone wanna cap this for us? I could use a better raw. That, and I’m starting to see why gg doesn’t like doing adaptations. They’ve skipped around so much and changed things, it’s kind or irksome (not that we would drop the series for this reason; it’s more like a pet peeve to me than anything else). Anyway, MORE TRANSLATORS WOULD HELP. And now that I’ve put that in, enjoy the release! :3

Torrents
AVI
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena

MKV
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena

MP4
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena

Direct Download
AVI
Megaupload
ifile.it

MKV
Megaupload
ifile.it

MP4
Megaupload
ifile.it

Full list of Lotte releases


Responses

  1. It’s not like original authors have some god-given ability to be infallible. The only thing that matters in the end is whether the change doesn’t make it worse. And different does not equal worse.
    But of course, the general anime-watching populace is way too emotionally retarded to confidently judge something based on relatively subjective criteria such as, you know, whether it’s interesting or not. Instead, they need to use objective qualities like if it’s been changed from the original as a mental crutch, or else they risk someone disagreeing with them.
    /rant

    • I know what you mean. I still like the series. Sure, it’s a little different than the original, but it’s still fun to watch. :3

    • Yay a comment!
      /onion is ignorant, so he is just glad that there is an actual comment.

  2. eta on any Kirumin episodes?

    • Well, I’m pretty sure 9 and 10 have been done with translation for a while now… I don’t know if I’m actually going to continue Kirumin though. Wasurenai seems to be slowly moving through the episodes. I think I’ll discuss this with Bluewolf and the others before I give you a straight answer. At this moment, I’m just not sure.

  3. Looks good, guys! Keep going, I know you can do it!

  4. […] worked my butt off to do these subs. Be supportive and download it! It’ll make me feel better. T__T Shiku shiku […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

