Posted by: Genichiro | April 19, 2011

Astarotte no Omocha! 01


Sorry about the delay, it takes a while to time out karaoke. XD We should be able to release a little faster for future episodes. TRANSLATION HELP ALWAYS NEEDED. Seriously, the more help with translation, the faster it goes. And we haven’t forgotten about Yutori. I have the TLed script waiting for me, I just lost my time to doing the karaoke for this. Meh, that’s the life, right? Anyway, enjoy the release!

Torrents
AVI
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena

MKV
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena

MP4
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena

Direct Download
AVI
Megaupload
ifile.it

MKV
Megaupload
ifile.it

MP4
Megaupload
ifile.it

Full list of Lotte releases

Onion: Onion here everyone. Just wanted to say enjoy our new project. As Blue said, the first episode took a while to do because of the karaoke. The rest of the episodes will be out within a week or their air date. At least, that’s what I plan. Thanks for your support! ^__^


Responses

  1. There are a lot of groups doing this show. I’ve watched a few different groups’ ep1 already or I’d check this out. I downloaded it anyways. I’ll probably check out your ep02 once it is out since I’m waiting on another group anyways.

  2. Btw… I find it disappointing you are using the worst raw available for this show which has judder… when you are the last to release… there are at least 3 other raws available long before your release with better quality than this one… please consider using a different raw…

    • Oh good, it’s not just me. I plan on redoing it all when the series gets a DVD release. :3


Leave a Reply

Categories

