Posted by: Genichiro | April 2, 2011

Yutori-Chan 15-20


Yes, if you look at your calendar’s you’ll realize this isn’t a joke, it’s for real. Six Yutori-Chan eps at once. They gave me the scripts, and I had the time, what can I say. Oh, STILL COULD USE MORE TRANSLATORS. Seriously, a group can never have enough of them. We might pursue a series for the spring season, if we have enough force in our translation staff. For sure we’ll finish with Yutori first, of course. (Only five more to go, yay! :3) Anyway, enjoy the release, may we have more for next week.

Yutori 15

Torrents
AVI
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena (Down for maintenance)

MKV
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena (Down for maintenance)

Direct Download
AVI
Megaupload
ifile.it

MKV
Megaupload
ifile.it

Yutori 16

Torrents
AVI
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena (Down for maintenance)

MKV
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena (Down for maintenance)

Direct Download
AVI
Megaupload
ifile.it

MKV
Megaupload
ifile.it

Yutori 17

Torrents
AVI
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena (Down for maintenance)

MKV
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena (Down for maintenance)

Direct Download
AVI
Megaupload
ifile.it

MKV
Megaupload
ifile.it

Yutori 18

Torrents
AVI
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena (Down for maintenance)

MKV
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena (Down for maintenance)

Direct Download
AVI
Megaupload
ifile.it

MKV
Megaupload
ifile.it

Yutori 19

Torrents
AVI
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena (Down for maintenance)

MKV
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena (Down for maintenance)

Direct Download
AVI
Megaupload
ifile.it

MKV
Megaupload
ifile.it

Yutori 20

Torrents
AVI
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena (Down for maintenance)

MKV
Tondemonai
Nyaatorrents
Anirena (Down for maintenance)

Direct Download
AVI
Megaupload
ifile.it

MKV
Megaupload
ifile.it

Full list of Yutori releases


Responses

  1. thanks, this show is cut & funny, not sure why only 1/2 of it is actual show, the rest is the credits

  2. wow, absolut fantastic.
    we love u all !!!

  3. Awesome, keep it up guys.

  4. Quick question, do you have a translation on the signs that Dankai-san and her “boyfriend” are fighting with at about 1:00 in on eps 7?

    • You mean ep 17, right?

      Nope 😀
      If I figure it out, I’ll post it here xD

  5. What a nice surprise! Thanks so much!

  6. THANK YOU

    ;_______;

    YOU GENTLEMEN ARE HEROES OF ANIME

  7. I… I came.

  8. I love you

    • T__T Thank you… so very much.

  9. I’m so happy! Thank you very much, guys, I can’t remember when I was that happy about subs!

    • I love your avatar xD Miu draws that when the girls are trying to stay quiet while Nobue sleeps xD I always crack up whenever I see that.

  10. Thanks for your hard work!
    Now I can enjoy some Yutori-chan to reward myself on the Weekend ^-^

  11. Whoa, I’ve never seen so many comments come up so quickly. Me so happy! :3

  12. Awesome work, thanks guys!! :3

  13. I … I did do some crazy TLC back there. Like, 5/6 episodes straight :O

    • ST banzai!

      • /eats Onion


Leave a Reply

Categories

